All Calendars

Academic Program Events
Debra Goldentyer, goldentyer@haas.berkeley.edu

Alumni
clifton@haas.berkeley.edu, clifton@haas.berkeley.edu

Asia Business Center

Center for Executive Education
Cheryl Stiles, stiles@haas.berkeley.edu
Center for Executive Education

Center for Financial Reporting & Management

Center for Nonprofit & Public Leadership
Andrik Cardenas, andrik@haas.berkeley.edu
Center for Nonprofit & Public Leadership

Center for Responsible Business
Christina Meinberg, cmeinberg@haas.berkeley.edu

Cleantech to Market
Cleantech to Market

Energy Institute at Haas
Energy Institute

Fisher Center Real Estate
Corina Anzaldo-Vaughn, corina@haas.berkeley.edu
Fisher Center for Real Estate and Urban Economics

Haas Staff
Staff Calendar

Lester Center

Schoolwide Events
Michael Benson, benson@haas.berkeley.edu
All Events at Haas

Young Entrepreneurs at Haas
Young Entrepreneurs at Haas